Magnus Sjöberg receives SAE Oral Presentation Award

CRF researcher Magnus Sjöberg has received an Excellence in Oral Presentation Award from SAE International, formerly the Society of Automotive [...]

Lyle Pickett Named SAE Fellow

Lyle Pickett has been named a Fellow of the Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE). Established in 1975, the Fellow grade [...]

David Osborn Receives Lockheed Martin NOVA Award

Chemist David Osborn was recently awarded a Lockheed Martin NOVA Award. This award honors individuals who have made outstanding contributions [...]