CRF Researchers honored at SAE World Congress

Three Sandians from the Engine Combustion group were honored at the 2012 SAE World Congress Awards Ceremony on April 24 [...]

Lyle Pickett awarded SAE John Johnson Award

CRF researcher Lyle Pickett was recently awarded the 2011 SAE John Johnson Award for Outstanding Research in Diesel Engines. Lyle [...]

CRF begins research for Clean Vehicles Consortium

In the fall of 2010, Department of Energy Secretary Steven Chu announced the selection of three research consortia between the [...]