2 Results

Habib Najm, Lyle Pickett, and Chris Carlen receive 2014 CRF awards

Post, November 25, 2014 • Robert Barlow, left, was awarded the Combustion Institute’s Alfred C. Edgerton Gold Medal. To his right are this year’s CRF awards recipients, Lyle Pickett, Habib Najm, and Chris Carlen, who were chosen by their peers. (Photos by Dino Vournas) The CRF is proud to announce Habib Najm as the winner...

September 2014 Visitor Departures

Post, November 25, 2014 • WDTS departure Christopher Nilsen 6/23/2014-9/4/2014 Chuck Mueller Chuck Mueller, left, and WDTS intern Christopher Nilsen. Christopher Nilsen was one of the many of the students and faculty visiting the CRF under the DOE Office of Science Workforce Development for Teachers and Scientists (WDTS) program. Damir Valiev 10/7/2013 – 9/1/2014 Jackie...