1 Result
Current Filters Clear all

CRF Researchers Honored by DOE

Post, July 10, 2014 • Two Sandians received the DOE Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Program achievement award. Pictured (from left to right) are Erika Sutherland (DOE FCTO), Brian Somerday, Chris San Marchi, and Will James (DOE FCTO). The Annual Merit Review and Peer Evaluation Meeting held on June 17, 2014, gave two DOE groups, the...