Fuel Mixture

1 Result
Current Filters Clear all

Lyle Pickett awarded SAE John Johnson Award

Post, May 15, 2012 • 2012 SAE President, Frank O. Klegon, Dr. John H. Johnson, Michigan Technological University and award winners Lyle Pickett, Cherian A. Idicheria, Caroline L. Genzale, and Dennis L. Siebers CRF researcher Lyle Pickett was recently awarded the 2011 SAE John Johnson Award for Outstanding Research in Diesel Engines. Lyle was recognized...