1 Result
Current Filters Clear all

CRF Researchers honored at SAE World Congress

Post, May 22, 2012 • Three Sandians from the Engine Combustion group were honored at the 2012 SAE World Congress Awards Ceremony on April 24 in Detroit. Lyle Pickett was presented with the 2011 SAE John Johnson Award for Outstanding Research in Diesel Engines, Ben Peterson received the Russell S. Springer Award, and Chuck Mueller...