CRF researchers participate in 2013 DOE Annual Merit Review

Image of dc_review.png

Various staff members from the CRF and the Hydrogen Program participated in the 2013 DOE Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program and Vehicle Technologies Program Annual Merit Review (AMR) and Peer Evaluation Meeting, May 14–16 in Washington, DC. The AMR is sponsored by DOE’s Hydrogen and Fuel Cells Program and the Vehicle Technologies Program. Researchers John Dec, Tom Drennen, Aaron Harris, Terry Johnson, Tony McDaniel, Paul Miles, Chris Moen, Chuck Mueller, Mark Musculus, Joe Oefelein, Lyle Pickett, Magnus Sjoberg, Brian Somerday, and Richard Steeper gave presentations summarizing their accomplishments since the 2012 AMR.